The option to remove your signature will appear after you sign the plan in any phase.
-
If you signed the plan by mistake or plan changes are needed after signing, click Remove Signature.
Planning Phase
Rating Phase
- You will be asked to confirm your action. Click Yes to remove signature, or No to cancel.
- Your signature will be removed on the plan. The plan records the date of the original signature and additional signature actions will be documented in Signature History. All parties will need to sign the plan again to move to the monitoring phase.
What's next:
All parties will need to sign again to move to the next phase.
If in the planning phase, see: → Sign a Performance Plan in the Planning Phase
If in the rating phase, see: → Signing the plan in the Rating phase